: a a a a
: A A A

Start Reading the Website Out Loud and control Speed and Volume using the player. You can also hover and click to speak any text on the site.
Adds a distraction Free Mask To The Screen. Block out all unneccessary content and scroll through the page line by line.
Changes the Default Cursor & Pointer to a large version allowing you easy navigation of the website.
Simplify any page on our website with 1 click. You can control Contrast, Colours and Text Size as well as print the page too.
Accessibility Menu
Media Rights Agenda
Home Fellowship and Award

Fellowship and Award

Harvard Radcliffe Institute Accepting Applications for Its Fellowship Programme

The Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study at Harvard University in the United States, known as Harvard Radcliffe Institute, a center for interdisciplinary research and exploration, is now accepting applications from artists, scholars, and practitioners...

BBVA Foundation Accepting Entries for the Biophilia Award for Environmental Communication

The BBVA Foundation, the Madrid-based non-governmental organization which promotes knowledge as the most effective means of addressing challenges facing contemporary society,  is accepting entries from journalists, professionals, organizations, filmmakers and documentarians from around the...

Call Opens for Applications for Africa D4D Journalism Competition

The African Union – European Union (AU-EU) Digital for Development (D4D) Hub is calling on digital journalists from Africa to apply for the Africa Digital for Development (D4D) Journalism Competition. The competition seeks for entries...

BON Calls on Minister of Information and Culture to Rein in on NBC

The Broadcasting Organisations of Nigeria (BON), has called on the Minister of Information, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, to rein in the National Broadcasting Commission (NBC) as, according to BON, the Commission continues to display flagrant...

Tarbell Fellowship Opens for Early-Career Journalists

Training for Good, an impact-focused training organization, which runs fellowships that place talented professionals in impactful careers, is accepting entries from early-career journalists from around the world for its Tarbell Fellowship representing a unique...

Nigeria Health Watch Announces Recipients of 2022 Solutions Journalism Africa Fellowship

The Nigeria Health Watch has announced 10 recipients of the Solutions Journalism Africa fellowship, an initiative supported by the Solutions Journalism Network in the United States. For the next four months, fellows will produce stories...