: a a a a
: A A A

Start Reading the Website Out Loud and control Speed and Volume using the player. You can also hover and click to speak any text on the site.
Adds a distraction Free Mask To The Screen. Block out all unneccessary content and scroll through the page line by line.
Changes the Default Cursor & Pointer to a large version allowing you easy navigation of the website.
Simplify any page on our website with 1 click. You can control Contrast, Colours and Text Size as well as print the page too.
Accessibility Menu
Media Rights Agenda

Logan Nonfiction Programme Calls for Applications for Fellowship

The Logan Nonfiction Programme is inviting applications from nonfiction writers, documentary filmmakers, photojournalists, podcasters and multimedia creators for its hybrid fellowships. The fellowships will combine virtual and in-person programming in two classes per year of...

ICFJ Accepting Entries for African Storytelling Award

The International Center for Journalists (ICFJ), in collaboration with the Elliott family and ONE, is accepting entries for the 2022 Michael Elliott Award for Excellence in African Storytelling from English-speaking journalists working for print,...

GRID-Arendal Accepting Entries for Investigative Journalism on Environmental Crime 2022 Project

 GRID-Arendal is accepting entries from journalists around the world for its investigative journalism projects focused on environmental crime in developing countries. Due to the success of the previous grants, GRID-Arendal, a non-profit environmental foundation based...

Freelancers Invited to Apply for Eyewitness Photojournalism Grant

Diversity Photo and Pulitzer Center are inviting proposals from freelancers for the second year of the Eyewitness Photojournalism Grant, which is aimed at telling visual stories about and by photojournalists from historically underrepresented communities. Photojournalists...

Commonwealth Foundation Accepting Entries for 2022 Short Story Prize

The Commonwealth Foundation is accepting entries for its 2022 Short Story Prize, a cultural initiative that seeks to promote talented writers from across the Commonwealth by bringing their short stories to an international stage. Now...

Entries Open for 2021 Edition of AIPS Sport Media Awards

The International Sports Press Association (AIPS), the peak professional body representing the international sports media worldwide, is now accepting entries from professional journalists, whether directly employed or freelancers for its 2021 AIPS Sport Media Awards...